Customer Reviews for Raymond Kia Antioch, IL

Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well that too can be as much of a challenge.

At Raymond Kia in Antioch, IL, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Raymond Kia, allow us the opportunity to earn your business.
RedBeard the Car Guy - "Awesome Service"
October 29, 2018  |  5 stars
"Any time I need service I will always go here, warranty or not. Vinny and his crew, Corey and Alex, are top notch professionals. They always take care of me and all my needs with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. When anyone asks me where to go for Kia Service I will always send them here."

Knsmith5946 - "Great sales Lady!"
October 11, 2018  |  5 stars
"Libby really made our shopping experience painless. Her outstanding knowledge and her friendly personality made it a memorable experience. I will be recommending her to all my friends."

Dawn124 - "New vehicle purchase"
October 11, 2018  |  5 stars

"I purchased a new Equinox from Raymond on Saturday and my salesperson Gary Collins was great, he was helpful and explained the whole process and found me exactly what I wanted. Next was the finance department, Caesar was super, he was one of the friendliest finance people that I've ever met, he was on top of everything and explained everything very well and made the process go smooth. Last but not least was Tim he was the technology specialist and helped get my OnStar going in my vehicle and showed me how everything works,Tim was very informative and knew everything about the vehicle features and how to use them. This was definitely the easiest shopping and buying experience that I've had. Thank you all at Raymond-Kia."

Kia - "Excellent"
August 11, 2018  |  5 stars

"Great experience. Everyone was very helpful. Chet, Ed, and Mike were wonderful. My wife and I have bought a couple of cars from this dealership and had nothing but great experience."

RayJayz - "Great experience"
June 14, 2018  |  5 stars

"They were friendly, helpful and low pressure. Got a great deal and Erica was fantastic. Would buy a new or used car from them again."

GoGreen - "Sales staff at Raymond Kia"
May 9, 2018  |  5 stars

"Drove from out of state to purchase vehicle that I found online. The process was very smooth. Customer service was excellent. I'd highly recommend this dealership to anyone. It was definitely worth the drive!"

Lb - "Sales staff at Raymond Kia"
February 27, 2018  |  5 stars

"Chet Nichols, Mike, Rob, Honorio did a fabulous job getting us a great deal for my daughters first car couldn't be happier. Thanks Raymond Kia."

Cardell Gallagher
May 3, 2017  |  5 stars
"I like to thank Jimmy for an outstanding experience. That guy showed me and have me the opportunity to start building my credit. A major s/o to him. And for Raymond Auto Group I an please to say I'm excited to be apart of the Raymond Auto Group. I have bad credit and I want to thank you for opening your door so that I can begin to build my credit. Much love."

Patrick Patterson
March 24, 2017  |  5 stars

"I love both the Chevrolet and the Kia store. Not only have I been a customer since I can remember. I also had the pleasure of working with such an amazing organization. From the sales department to the service department, parts, and body shop and every single employee in between, everyone works for 1 common goal. Customer satisfaction and that's to make sure the customer is always happy. From the day of purchase until the day you bring that car back to them to trade it for something new. The Scarpelli family has always run a 1st class organization that makes you feel like part of a big family. Keep up the great work everyone it takes a team that actually cares to do what you guys do every single day."

Julia Feldman Cherner
March 16, 2017  |  5 stars

"Chet is absolutely the best. We had a horrendous shopping experience elsewhere and Raymond Kia absolutely changed our perspective. Upfront pricing, no sales game, and just honest conversation. I didn't feel pressured and am surprised how pleasant the whole experience was. Despite the fact that we ultimately decided on a different make, now I almost want to get a Kia for the next car just to work with Chet and Raymond Kia. Thank you again and our apologies for not closing the deal. Just appreciate you guys and the awesome service. Hoping to give you some referrals and future business asap!!! Good luck."

Jami Huber
March 1, 2017  |  5 stars

"Bought a new car last night- a 2017 Kia Sorento- from Erica. I told her what I was looking for and what my budget was and she made it happen!! No haggling and no sitting around all day trying to make a deal. She really listened to what I needed and worked with me to make it happen!!! I'm thrilled with my new car and couldn't be happier with my experience at the dealership!! Erica is fast and friendly, really listens to her customers, and goes the extra mile to make sure everyone is satisfied!!! Thanks Erica!!!"

Patrick Morrison
January 31, 2017  |  5 stars

"What can I say they're customer service there is amazing they will literally do anything for their customers and they're really do stand behind their products I ended up not buying a car there but it wasn't their fault it was just a small details that was out their control and out of mine but I would highly recommend going to this dealership."

JM - "Great price, service & professionalism!"
May 23, 2017  |  5 stars

"My wife and I were in the market for a new Kia and this dealership gave us the lowest price off the start with no haggling needed! Majority of our other interactions with dealers consisted of "maybe" deals and prices that kept being adjusted. Nick Kretsch was honest and open from the start - no hassle or BS! When we drove to the dealership, we were greeted with nothing but professionalism & kindness from their team all around! Our saleman, Chet Nichols, took his time showing us all the car features and making sure we were satisfied with everything before purchasing the car. This dealership talked about growing relationships and appreciating return customers. I can definitely say when we are looking for a car again Nick & Chet will be the first people we reach out to!"

Rick K - "Great Dealership"
May 08, 2017  |  5 stars

"I bought a KIA Sorento 2 weeks ago dealing with Nick the sales manager and Chet the sales person. They were both very friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with on finding the exact car I wanted. I would highly recommend that anyone wanting a great buying experience work with these guys at Raymond Kia.  I just got back from a 2000 mile trip and really loved having the Sorento.  It's comfort, performance and utility was just great."

Jay B - "Highly recommend"
April 06, 2017  |  5 stars

"Chet was great to deal with and did not pressure me at all. Nick seemed to be upfront in dealing with the negotiations. Thanks again for a great experience!"

Crbowers3 - "Clear, Upfront and Honest"
March 31, 2017  |  5 stars

"Chet, Victor and Nick were great to work with. I went in and told them what I was looking for and they delivered. I had gone to other dealerships that just wanted to play games. The team at Raymond Kia was exceptional. They told me what to expect upfront and the whole process was as promised.  When I am in the need for another car, I will definitely be going back to review my options. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle."

Yehor Kovtunenko - "Highly recommended"
March 14, 2017  |  5 stars

"Highly recommended. Its was easy to purchase new Car with Chet Nichols! Highly recommended them. I come to them and in couple hours drive home in my new Kia Niro. Thank you guys!"

Kelsi Getty - "Great experience"
March 10, 2017  |  5 stars

"We bought our first ever brand new car at Raymond and couldn't be happier. Great experience, great people. They were very competitively priced as well and found us extra rebates we could use."

Mitch Stern - "Never a doubt"
March 05, 2017  |  5 stars
"Went back to Raymond Kia after my 2013 Optima Hybrid that I bought at Raymond was totalled in a brutal crash. I walked away from the accident which the police and fire dept. said was a miracle. I owe it to the safety of that car. Anyway, the dealership was great when the sold me the 2013 so I drove the 45 minutes from home passing a rival Kia dealer on the way to see if they could get a similar car to replace it. While they did not have one on the lot, I know they will make an attempt to locate one that fits my specs. Thanks to Erica and Victor for the help and trust."

Contact

Raymond Kia

119 Route 173
Directions Antioch, IL 60002

  • Sales: (847) 838-7990
  • Service: 8478387990
  • Parts: (847) 838-7990

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Sunday Closed
true ;
true true true true true true true true true true true true