Kia

119 Route 173
Directions Antioch, IL 60002

  • Sales: (888) 474-5730
  • Service: (888) 464-7019
  • Parts: (888) 449-3019
Info

Customer Reviews for Raymond Kia Antioch, IL

Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well that too can be as much of a challenge.

At Raymond Kia in Antioch, IL, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Raymond Kia, allow us the opportunity to earn your business.
Cardell Gallagher
May 3, 2017  |  5 stars
"I like to thank Jimmy for an outstanding experience. That guy showed me and have me the opportunity to start building my credit. A major s/o to him. And for Raymond Auto Group I an please to say I'm excited to be apart of the Raymond Auto Group. I have bad credit and I want to thank you for opening your door so that I can begin to build my credit. Much love."

Patrick Patterson
March 24, 2017  |  5 stars

"I love both the Chevrolet and the Kia store. Not only have I been a customer since I can remember. I also had the pleasure of working with such an amazing organization. From the sales department to the service department, parts, and body shop and every single employee in between, everyone works for 1 common goal. Customer satisfaction and that's to make sure the customer is always happy. From the day of purchase until the day you bring that car back to them to trade it for something new. The Scarpelli family has always run a 1st class organization that makes you feel like part of a big family. Keep up the great work everyone it takes a team that actually cares to do what you guys do every single day."

Julia Feldman Cherner
March 16, 2017  |  5 stars

"Chet is absolutely the best. We had a horrendous shopping experience elsewhere and Raymond Kia absolutely changed our perspective. Upfront pricing, no sales game, and just honest conversation. I didn't feel pressured and am surprised how pleasant the whole experience was. Despite the fact that we ultimately decided on a different make, now I almost want to get a Kia for the next car just to work with Chet and Raymond Kia. Thank you again and our apologies for not closing the deal. Just appreciate you guys and the awesome service. Hoping to give you some referrals and future business asap!!! Good luck."

Jami Huber
March 1, 2017  |  5 stars

"Bought a new car last night- a 2017 Kia Sorento- from Erica. I told her what I was looking for and what my budget was and she made it happen!! No haggling and no sitting around all day trying to make a deal. She really listened to what I needed and worked with me to make it happen!!! I'm thrilled with my new car and couldn't be happier with my experience at the dealership!! Erica is fast and friendly, really listens to her customers, and goes the extra mile to make sure everyone is satisfied!!! Thanks Erica!!!"

Patrick Morrison
January 31, 2017  |  5 stars

"What can I say they're customer service there is amazing they will literally do anything for their customers and they're really do stand behind their products I ended up not buying a car there but it wasn't their fault it was just a small details that was out their control and out of mine but I would highly recommend going to this dealership."

JM - "Great price, service & professionalism!"
May 23, 2017  |  5 stars

"My wife and I were in the market for a new Kia and this dealership gave us the lowest price off the start with no haggling needed! Majority of our other interactions with dealers consisted of "maybe" deals and prices that kept being adjusted. Nick Kretsch was honest and open from the start - no hassle or BS! When we drove to the dealership, we were greeted with nothing but professionalism & kindness from their team all around! Our saleman, Chet Nichols, took his time showing us all the car features and making sure we were satisfied with everything before purchasing the car.
This dealership talked about growing relationships and appreciating return customers. I can definitely say when we are looking for a car again Nick & Chet will be the first people we reach out to!"

Rick K - "Great Dealership"
May 08, 2017  |  5 stars

"I bought a KIA Sorento 2 weeks ago dealing with Nick the sales manager and Chet the sales person.
They were both very friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with on finding the exact car I wanted.
I would highly recommend that anyone wanting a great buying experience work with these guys at Raymond Kia.  I just got back from a 2000 mile trip and really loved having the Sorento.  It's comfort, performance and utility was just great."

Jay B - "Highly recommend"
April 06, 2017  |  5 stars

"Chet was great to deal with and did not pressure me at all. Nick seemed to be upfront in dealing with the negotiations. Thanks again for a great experience!"

Crbowers3 - "Clear, Upfront and Honest"
March 31, 2017  |  5 stars

"Chet, Victor and Nick were great to work with. I went in and told them what I was looking for and they delivered. I had gone to other dealerships that just wanted to play games. The team at Raymond Kia was exceptional. They told me what to expect upfront and the whole process was as promised.  When I am in the need for another car, I will definitely be going back to review my options. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle."

Yehor Kovtunenko - "Highly recommended"
March 14, 2017  |  5 stars

"Highly recommended. Its was easy to purchase new Car with Chet Nichols! Highly recommended them. I come to them and in couple hours drive home in my new Kia Niro. Thank you guys!"

Kelsi Getty - "Great experience"
March 10, 2017  |  5 stars

"We bought our first ever brand new car at Raymond and couldn't be happier. Great experience, great people. They were very competitively priced as well and found us extra rebates we could use."

Mitch Stern - "Never a doubt"
March 05, 2017  |  5 stars
"Went back to Raymond Kia after my 2013 Optima Hybrid that I bought at Raymond was totalled in a brutal crash. I walked away from the accident which the police and fire dept. said was a miracle. I owe it to the safety of that car. Anyway, the dealership was great when the sold me the 2013 so I drove the 45 minutes from home passing a rival Kia dealer on the way to see if they could get a similar car to replace it. While they did not have one on the lot, I know they will make an attempt to locate one that fits my specs. Thanks to Erica and Victor for the help and trust."

Contact

Raymond Kia

119 Route 173
Directions Antioch, IL 60002

  • Sales: (888) 474-5730
  • Service: (888) 464-7019
  • Parts: (888) 449-3019

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Sunday Closed